Service Desk

Note: Leads names are in orange.

CCIT Service Desk

Includes the Help Desk, Call Center, Application Support, Telecom Customer Services, University Switchboard, IT Trainers, and Printing, Plotting, and Lab Support.

Michael Belanger (MBELANG@clemson.edu) – Service Desk Manager
(864) 656-5937

Frederick Blanding (FBLANDI@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-5808

Trudy Houston (TYE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7142

Faye Buckley (FBUCKLE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4018

Bill Brahm (WBRAHM@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4021

Glenn Williams (GWILLI3@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-9216

Bridget Lewis (LEWISB@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-7511

Nicole Parker (NICOLEP@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4025

Stephanie Smith (SMS4@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3311

 

Software Support and Hardware Repair

Don Leaders  (DLEADER@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-4168

Brian Price (PRICE6@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-3494

Terry Reck (TRECK@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8137

Jeff Mahnken (JMAHNKE@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-0357

Derek Vaughn (DEREKVA@clemson.edu)
(864) 656-8138

  Get Help

  (864) 656-3494

  ITHelp@clemson.edu

  Live Online Chat

 Help Request Form

  Knowledge Base

  Browse Services

 System Status

View Status Page